Activity Description

The 2019 MBS AGM was held on April 24th at The Royal Selangor Golf Club, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.
We welcomed the new British High Commissioner to Malaysia H.E Charles Hay as well as new members to the society.

The List of MBS Committee members 2019:

  • President : Mr. Chris Syer
  • Vice President : Tunku Zain Al-'Abidin
  • Honorary Treasurer : Mr. Osman Morad
  • Honorary Secretary : Ms. Hina Isa
  • Assistant Secretary : Ms Mary Lourdes

Committee Members 2019:

  • Ms. Joan Noble
  • Dato Richard Curtis  
  • Mr. Henry Ong
  • Mr. Jonathan Ong  
  • Ms. Charlotte Taylor

Looking forward, 2019 will be an exciting year with planned projects ranging from charity, sports, music, art and heritage.  

Activity Details

Time & Date

Wednesday, 24 April 2019


The Royal Selangor Golf Club, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia

(View on map)